GO CUBS GO! (Correction)

Hey followers! In this post, I talked about how much I love baseball and the Cubs! Well, guess what?!?!?!?!?!?

I GOT TO GO TO A CUBS GAME! YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW HOW EXCITED I WAS WHEN I FOUND OUT I WAS GOING!

It was the most amazing time! If you are ever in Chicago, you should definitely go to a Cubs game. It’s a really fun experience!

Ok now to a fun short video and some pictures!

 

We took the L to get to Wrigley Field
The view after getting off the L
Outside of Wrigley Field

Excited for the game!
Our view
SO MANY CUBS FANS

This is probably my favorite
CUBS WIN

 

Shoes,  Jersey (similar),  Shorts,  Shirt (similar)

 

Have you ever been to a baseball game? Let me know in the comments!

 

Love, Cassia

 

16 Replies to “GO CUBS GO! (Correction)”

  1. Yep, when I was a kid, my grandparents would take me to a couple of Reds games a year. My dad lives in South Carolina and we used to go to Braves games sometimes. And, being a Cubs fan myself, my buddies and I make the trip up to Wrigley at least twice a year. Go Cubs Go, indeed! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

      1. It is. I played baseball all through high school and I still love tossing a ball around with my kids, but I just can’t hardly watch baseball on tv. At the ballpark though? Nothing quite like it. Wrigley is the best! 😃

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment