Brother’s Wedding!

Hey all! It’s been almost 5 weeks since my brother, Phil and his wife, Lauren said “I DO”.

What an amazing day it was! It was perfect. God was a part of the whole day. Here’s a cool story.

The night before the wedding, the weather app said it was a 100% chance of raining during the ceremony. So we practiced inside, where the reception was going to be. So we were ready to do it inside. The next morning it was pouring rain, and the weather app said 15% chance. It stopped raining and they decided it would be outside. The weather was absolutely PERFECT. Like literally perfect, it was not too hot and not too cool. And that was SO TOTALLY GOD! We still tell people about it and share about how amazing God was that day.

Phil and Lauren had the most amazing bridal party EVER!! There were 8 Bridesmaids, 1 Junior Bridesmaid, 1 Flower Girl and 8 Groomsmen. I know I know, that’s a lot. Everyone got along great and I have some new great friends!

Getting ready!
The amazing Amanda Lewis doing Kristina’s hair. She did pretty much everyone’s hair and she did an amazing job!

One of the Bridesmaids, Kristina. I love this girl so much!
SISTERS!
This is Katelyn, a cousin of Lauren! She was also a Bridesmaid, and it was a joy to get to know her better!
Lauren, another Bridesmaid, this girl was so sweet!
My sister Danielle, also a Bridesmaid!
My sister Gabi, the Junior Bridesmaid! Love you girly!
Before walking down the aisle we prayed over Lauren! After we prayed, with tears in her eyes she said she was so blessed to have such amazing bridesmaids. She was so glad to be surrounded by girls who love Jesus.

Now for some professional pictures!

I absolutely love this picture. I think this is just so precious. All of the bridesmaids and my whole family were crying. Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
Walking down the aisle. Her excited smile is the cutest! Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
He looks at her this way all the time. SO CUTE!!! Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
Photo Credits: Dakota Peterson
AND THEY ARE MARRIED! WHOOT WHOOT! Photo Credits: Andrea Denner (mother of the groom)
They are one happy couple! I have to say they’re a pretty cute couple! 🙂
The amazing bridal party!! Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
Awwwww I love it! Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
This is their favorite out of the ones the photographer has sent! Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography
😍😍😍😍 Photo Credits: Keziah Renee Photography

Congratulations to Mr. & Mrs. Philip Denner. Love you both bunches!

Love, Cassia

15 Replies to “Brother’s Wedding!”

  1. Aw, this is such a sweet post!
    The bridesmaids dress colors are so pretty, and that very last picture has to be my favorite. I love it. They both seem so happy together, and I hope that their future is filled with many blessings. Congrats to both of them.
    —-
    I also wanted to let you know that I have nominated you for a Childhood Movies Tag. It is just a fun blog award that I thought you might like to participate in. The link to my post is below, but it is completely optional. 🙂
    https://maysarose.wordpress.com/2018/07/29/catch-up-tag/

    Like

Leave a comment