Blogger Recognition Award.

Hey everybody!!! I was nominated by Gracie for the Blogger Recognition Award. Thanks Gracie! Don’t forget to check out her blog!A Blogger

RULES FOR THIS AWARD:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Write a post to show your award.
  3. Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  4. Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  5. Select (up to 15) other bloggers for this award.
  6. Comment on each blog to let them know you nominated them and provide a link to the post you created.

WHY I STARTED BLOGGING:

My mom told me I should start a blog, so I was like “why not”? You can read about all that happened with my blog when I first started here. I love blogging and my blog is kind of just “a little bit of everything”. So I blog about all types of stuff!

MY ADVICE FOR NEW BLOGGERS:

  1. Try doing series sometimes, like a book series or a blog challenge and get people to join you. From experience, blog challenges or photography challenges are SUPER fun! Sometimes you get more followers, more comments and more likes!!
  2. Every once in a while you need to brainstorm and think, “Who am I wanting to reach”? Then do some blog planning. It helps so much!

MY NOMINEES:

Esther

Tiffany

Emma

 

Thanks for reading friends!

~Cassia Elisabeth~

2 Replies to “Blogger Recognition Award.”

Leave a comment