Day 21: An Old Photo

I couldn’t pick only one picture, so I just put up the ones I liked!!!

It looks like I had bad habits back then. 😂 This is Matt, Tim, Jon, Steve and Me!!!

colonial-williamsburg-002

Me and my cousin!

105_0507_2

Mom, Jon, Tim, Steve, Me and Gabi!!

patrick-henry-college-113

Me and Steve. You can’t really see Steve.

trip-to-virginia-243

{An Old Photo}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 21: An Old Photo

  1. Elle Stevens says:

    AAAHHH!!! You are SO CUTE in the second picture!!!
    AND I USED TO HAVE THE SAME DRESS AS YOUR COUSIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  2. Joe Denner says:

    Those are awesome Cassia. A lot of fun memories!!

    Like

  3. Look at all of my cutie patooties!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

